Meet Our Team

Court & Anne
Koontz

Owners

Courtenay Koontz

General Manager
courtenay@treesofcorrales.com

(505) 898-2327 Ext 2021

Andrew Lisignoli

Ambassador to the Industry
andrew@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 307-1243

Patrick Chavez

Sales Manager
patrick@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 554-0125

Gene Pakozdi

Production Manager
gene@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 991-1702

Aaron Lamb

Sales - NM, AZ, West TX & SW Colorado
aaron@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 977-8160

Tobias Kane

Sales - CO & UT
tobias@treesofcorralesc.om
(970) 342-3786

Linda Faria

Accountant
linda@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 898-2327 Ext 2014

Patty Wissing

Inventory / Quality Control Manager
patty@treesofcorralesc.om
(505) 554-6126

Frank Bazar

Facilities Manager / Mechanic
frank@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 991-4054

Albertico Marrufo

Field Tree Manager
alberto@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 991-1622

Luis Ortega

Shipping Manager
luis@treesofcorrales.com
(505) 991-5268

CPT. Augustus 'Gus' McCrae

Irrigation & Water Specialist